abigail414's diaryland diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sigh Day


Just a quick note to say I had the most exquisite massage in a long time today. 'Sebastian' is a gorgeous gay guy who made me feel totally worshipped and relaxed and in my body again. Thorough, unhurried, and very focused but sensual. If ANY of you come out here, I will schedule you with him - except he doesn't work Mondays. Also, big news is that I may have decided on a car (more later when I really do get it), and found my camera/computer connection so can send you real-time photos as well as those from the trip.

9:07 p.m. - 2005-12-16
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jim515
tealeaf5
hulamoons
cariboutwo