abigail414's diaryland diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad Girl on Boat Trip

A weekend ago, I took mom on a brunch cruise in the San Diego harbor. Above are some floating rafts made for seals, so they don't come ashore and fill up the docks. It was a lovely day in the 70's and we enjoyed the respite.

However, the highlight of the trip for me was the chocolate fountain. Not eating from it, but watching mom do so.

Before

After


I am sorry to admit that I laughed hysterically at her as she smeared chocolate all over - to the point I was almost crying. Eventually I gathered my composure and got her a napkin, which spread it around in a different way and I started up all over again.

When I am good, I am very very good, but when I am bad I am horrid.

10:15 a.m. - 2006-08-28
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jim515
tealeaf5
hulamoons
cariboutwo